OMG I saw the pictures and Tim showed me two really short clips from the recording! I'M SO FREAKING EXCITED. (Your character gets really cool later, I'm told. Evil is so *fun*, isn't it?)
Also, I might transcribe this for you because it's 1am and I don't have class tomorrow and I'm bored. Sorry to hear about the money and job issues; those are never fun. I hope it gets better!
Also, why does the save button not allow revision? I was only halfway through... phooey. Maybe you can delete it and fix it? Hm. I can't figure out how to do that. Damn.
yeah, the performances everyone put in last night were AMAZING. Not that they were bad first season, but everyone just played off one another well and really brought their A Game to the table, etc...
no subject
Date: 2010-03-02 12:00 am (UTC)Also, I might transcribe this for you because it's 1am and I don't have class tomorrow and I'm bored. Sorry to hear about the money and job issues; those are never fun. I hope it gets better!
no subject
Date: 2010-03-02 12:20 am (UTC)So I tried; sorry it kind of failed. >.>
no subject
Date: 2010-03-02 01:37 am (UTC)yeah, the performances everyone put in last night were AMAZING. Not that they were bad first season, but everyone just played off one another well and really brought their A Game to the table, etc...
Thanks for transcribing!