matt_doyle: (Default)
[personal profile] matt_doyle
Just saw the season premiere of Doctor Who.  Spoilers are welcome in the comments for anyone who wants to flip the fuck out as much as I do.

In a way, that was the third-creepiest episode I have seen ( Silence In The Library and Midnight were worse.  Oh and maaaaybe Blink).  But with those, I hadn't caught up yet, so I could just watch the next episode to settle myself back down and make certain everything would turn out okay.  Now... I can't do that now.

Fffffffffff

Profile

matt_doyle: (Default)
matt_doyle

January 2026

S M T W T F S
    123
456 78910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 07:16 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios